Vibrant Gujrat IRCTC

Vibrant Gujrat (SCZPSTT05)


“Pilgrimage Special Tourist Train”, one of the most affordable all inclusive tour package, covering all the important tourist places in the country. Booking of Pilgrimage Special Tourist Trains is available online on our website. Booking can also be done through our Tourist Facilitation Center, Zonal Offices and Regional Offices.

Destination covered:- Somnath – Dwaraka – Nageshwar – Bet Dwarka – Ahmedabad – Statue Of Unity

Boarding Points: Vijayawada, Elluru, Rajahmundary, Samalkot, Tuni, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram, Srikakulam Road, Palasa, Brahmapur, Ganjam, Balugaon, Khurda Road, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Talcher Road, Angul, Sambalpur, Jharsuguda, Bilaspur, Raipur, Rajnandgaon, Gondia & Nagpur

De-boarding Points: Nagpur, Gondia, Rajnandgaon, Raipur, Bilaspur, Jharsuguda, Sambalpur, Angul, Talcher Road, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Raod, Balugaon, Ganjam, Brahmapur, Palasa, Srikakulam Road, Vizianagram, Visakhapatnam, Tuni, Samalkot, Rajahmundary, Eluru, Vijaywada

Duration: 10 Nights / 11 Days

Package Code: SCZPSTT05

Package Details
Traveling Mode Pilgrimage Special Tourist Train
Station / Departure Time Vijayawada – 12:00 hrs
Class Standard and Comfort
Frequency 21.01.2022

Package Tariff: (Including GST)

Category Single Occupancy
Standard Rs. 10,400/-
Comfort Rs. 17,330/-

For More Information About-Vibrant Gujrat (SCZPSTT05): Itinerary, Package Inclusions, Package Exclusions, Cancellation Policy, Terms and Conditions (Tour Manager, In the train, Attire, Decorum, IRCTC’s DO’s, IRCTC’s DON’Ts, DO’s and DONT’S for COVID-19)

Contact Person Name Telephone Number Office Address
Zonal Office 040- 27702407 / 97013 60701 IRCTC South Central Zone, 1st Floor, Oxford Plaza, S.D. Road, Secunderabad, Telangana
Basudha Gaur 82879 32231
Pawan Sengar 82879 32228
Sashidhar 82879 32229
Navin Paul 82879 32230
Harshita Singh 82879 32304
Krupakar 83280 13171
C H  Balaji 82879 32312 IRCTC Vijayawada, Near Railway Retiring Room, Vijayawada
Lalitha 82879 32311
Vijayawada Office 0866 – 2572280
K Pavan 82879 32313 IRCTC Tirupati, Platform No.1, 1st Floor, Retiring Rooms Complex, Tirupati Railway Station
Priti 82879 32232 IRCTC, Regional Office, House No-8, Gangadhar Meher Nagar, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar – 751013, Odisha
Rakesh 82879 32319
Chandan Nath 82879 32318 Visakhapatnam Railway Station, Platform No.1, Besides APTDC Counter, Visakhapatnam – 53
Bhanu Prakash Lal 74411 47064 IRCTC, Area Office, Bilaspur, Besides, VIP Gate no-02, Tourism Facilitation Centre,
Aditi Parihar 82879 32329 Bilaspur Railway Station Bilaspur (Chattisgarh) -495001
Area Office 07752- 247040

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *