Uttara Bharat Yatra With Mata Vaishno Devi

Uttar Bharat Darshan With Mata Vaishno Devi (SCZBD41)


“Bharat Darshan Tourist Train”, one of the most affordable all inclusive tour package, covering all the important tourist places in the country. Booking of Bharat Darshan Tourist Trains is available online on our website. Booking can also be done through our Tourist Facilitation Center, Zonal Offices and Regional Offices.

Destination covered:– Agra – Mathura – Mata Vaishnodevi – Amritsar – Haridwar

Boarding Points: Rajahmundry, Samalkot Jn, Tuni, Duvada, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram, Srikakulam, Palasa, Brahmapur, Khurda Road, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Jajpur Keonjhar Road, Bhadrak, Balasore, Hijli, Tata Nagar, Bokaro Stl City

De-boarding Points: Bokaro Stl City, Tata Nagar, Hijli, Balasore, Bhadrak, Jajpur Keonjhar Road, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road, Brahmapur, Palasa, Srikakulam, Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam, Duvada, Tuni, Samalkot Jn, Rajahmundry.

Duration: 08 Nights / 09 Days

Package Code: SCZBD41

Package Details
Package Name Uttar Bharat Darshan With Mata Vaishno Devi
Destination Covered Agra – Mathura – Mata Vaishno Devi -Amritsar – Haridwar
Traveling Mode Bharat Darshan Train
Station / Departure Time Rajahmundry – 00:05 Hrs
Class Budget & Comfort
Frequency 19.03.2022

Package Tariff: (Including GST)

Category Price Per Pax.
Standard Rs. 8510/-
Comfort Rs.10400/-

For More Information About-Uttar Bharat Darshan With Mata Vaishno Devi (SCZBD41) : Itinerary, Package Inclusions, Package Exclusions, Cancellation Policy, Terms and Conditions (Tour Manager, In the train, Attire, Decorum, IRCTC’s DO’s, IRCTC’s DON’Ts, DO’s and DONT’S for COVID-19)

Services Comfort Standard
Train Journey 3 Tier AC Sleeper
Night Stay Dharamshala / Lodges / Dormitories on multi-sharing basis.
Wash & change Dharamshala / Lodges / Dormitories.
Meals Morning Tea / Coffee, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner & 1 Ltr. Packaged Drinking Water per day.
Road Transport Non AC Transport for transfer & sightseeing on SIC basis.

For assistance, contact:

Contact Person Name Telephone Number Office Address
Zonal Office 040- 27702407 / 97013 60701 IRCTC South Central Zone, 1st Floor, Oxford Plaza, S.D. Road, Secunderabad, Telangana
PAWAN 82879 32228
SASHIDHAR 82879 32229
NAVIN 82879 32230
BASUDHA 82879 32231
HARSHITA 82879 32304
KRUPAKAR 83280 13171
C H  BALAJI 82879 32312 IRCTC Vijayawada, Near Railway Retiring Room, Vijayawada
LALITHA 82879 32311
VIJAYAWADA OFFICE 0866  – 2572280
K PAVAN 82879 32313 IRCTC Tirupati, Platform No.1, 1st Floor, Retiring Rooms Complex, Tirupati Railway Station
V Y PRASAD 82879 32247
CHANDAN NATH 82879 32318 Visakhapatnam Railway Station, Platform No.1, Besides APTDC Counter, Visakhapatnam – 53
PRITI 82879 32232 IRCTC, Regional Office, House No-8, Gangadhar Meher Nagar, Jayadev Vihar,  Bhubaneswar – 751013, Odisha
SANGHAMITRA 82879 32227
RAKESH 82879 32319
BHANU PRAKASH LAL 82879 32242 IRCTC, Area Office, Bilaspur, Besides VIP Gate no-02,Tourism Facilitation Centre, Bilaspur Railway Station Bilaspur (Chattisgarh)- 495001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *