Chhath Puja Special Train 2022

Chhath Puja Special Train 2019

Chhath Puja celebration on Saturday 2 November 2019
Chhath is an ancient Hindu Vedic festival historically native to the Indian states of Bihar, Jharkhand and Uttar Pradesh.
No. Special Train Between The Station For Information
2 Shalimar-Puri-Santragachi Click Here
3 Santragachi-Chennai-Santragachi Click Here
4 Tatanagar-Kacheguda-Tatanagar Click Here
5 Visakhapatnam-Secunderabad-Visakhapatnam Click Here
6 Bhubaneswar-Secunderabad-Bhubaneswar AC Express Click Here
7 Visakhapatnam-Tirupati-Visakhapatnam Click Here
8 Santragachi-New Jalpaiguri-Santragachi Click Here
9 Howrah-Gorakhpur-Howrah Click Here
10 Malda-Haridwar-Malda Click Here
11 Howrah-Chhapra-Howrah Click Here
12 Kacheguda-Srikakulam Road Click Here
13 Srikakulam Road-Tirupati Click Here
14 Tirupati-Karimnagar-Tirupati Click Here
15 Tirupati-Kacheguda Click Here
16 Kacheguda-Srikakulam Road-Kacheguda Click Here
17 Shalimar-Jaipur-Shalimar Click Here
18 Udaipur-Bikaner-Udaipur Click Here
19 Jaipur-Mumbai-Jaipur Click Here
20 Mumbai-Ajmer-Mumbai Click Here
21 Jodhpur-Mumbai-Jodhpur Click Here
22 Jaipur-Delhi-Jaipur Click Here
23 Delhi-Ajmer-Delhi Click Here
24 Thivim-Panvel-Thivim Click Here
25 Lokmanya Tilak (T)-Thivim-Lokmanya Tilak (T) Click Here
26 Lokmanya Tilak (T)-Karmali-Lokmanya Tilak (T) Click Here
27 Kolkata-Hapa-Kolkata Click Here
28 Kanpur-Ajmer-Kanpur Click Here
29 Hyderabad-Kochuveli-Hyderabad Click Here
30 Kacheguda-Srikakulam-Kacheguda Click Here
31 Kanpur-kacheguda-Kanpur Click Here
32 H.S Nanded-Aurangabad-H.S Nanded Click Here
33 Secunderabad-Raxaul-Secunderabad Click Here
34 Secunderabad-Barauni- Secunderabad Click Here
35 Kolkata-Barauni-Kolkata Click Here
36 Kolkata-Puducherry-Kolkata Click Here
37 CSMT -Lucknow-CSMT Click Here
38 Mumbai-Bhagat Ki Kothi-Mumbai Click Here
39 Kolkata-Bhanjpur-Kolkata Click Here
40 Bhanjpur-Puri-Bhanjpur Click Here
41 Ahmedabad-MGR Chennai Central-Ahmedabad Click Here
42 Ahmedabad-Delhi-Ahmedabad (Humsafar Special Train) Click Here
43 Ahmedabad-Delhi-Ahmedabad (Suvidha Special Train) Click Here
44 Kolkata-Puri-Kolkata Click Here
45 Kolkata-Puri-Kolkata (AC Special Train) Click Here
46 Mumbai-New Delhi-Mumbai (Super fast AC Suvidha Special Train) Click Here
47 Mumbai-New Delhi-Mumbai (AC Special Train) Click Here
48 Click Here

Last Year In this Zones are declear Chhath Puja Special Train NORTHERN RAILWAY Chhath Puja Special Train Anand Vihar T.- Patna, Anand Vihar T.- Saharsa, Anand Vihar T.- Jay Nagar, Sirhind-Saharsa-Ambala Express Unreserved Weekly Special, Anand Vihar T.- Darbhanga – Anand Vihar T. . Eastern Railway Chhat Festival Special Trains Howrah – Dhanbad , Central Railway Chhat Puja Special Trains Lokmanya Tilak Terminus – Darbhanga and South Central Railway Chhath Puja Special Train Secunderabad-Patna and Secunderabad-Patna-Secunderabad (Suvidha Special Trains) . chhath puja special train 2019 for bihar also. So We will expect Indian Railway Declear Chhath Puja Special Train List Soon. We Will Update

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *